Your one-stop vending shop since 1965
Over 15,000 parts in stock!

Use the form below to send us a message

Jason Greene President jason@dsvendinginc.com
Dennis Olsen Parts Manager dennis@dsvendinginc.com
Judy Sturgill Electronic Repairs judy@dsvendinginc.com
Jordan Greene Parts Sales jordan@dsvendinginc.com
Rich Lucarelli Parts Sales rich@dsvendinginc.com
Accounting/Billing  Office office@dsvendinginc.com
Tony Orozco  Shop Foreman tony@dsvendinginc.com
Bette Williams  Account Representative bette@dsvendinginc.com
Karen Lewis  Account Representative karen@dsvendinginc.com
Peggy Jenkins  Accounts Payable peggy@dsvendinginc.com
Shatara Parish  Customer Service Rep shatara@dsvendinginc.com
General Inquiries   mail@dsvendinginc.com


D & S Vending Inc.
2062 E. 70th St.
Cleveland, Ohio 44103-4842


Phone 216-361-1022
Toll Free 800-445-8363
Fax 800-275-8583


Monday thru Thursday 7:30 - 5:30
Friday 7:30 - 5:00
Saturday 8:00 - Noon 

Or, use the form below to send us a message
Loading...